HomeDoW PortalCalendarGalleryFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 MAG Server Maintenance - June 28th 2010

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Fall_Line
Division Leader - Captain
Division Leader - Captain
avatar

Posts : 178
Join date : 2010-05-07
Age : 37
Location : Vancouver, BC
Time Zone : PST

PostSubject: MAG Server Maintenance - June 28th 2010   Fri Jun 25, 2010 8:39 am

FYI ...

This coming Monday, June 28th, a number of PlayStation servers will be down for maintenance for approximately two hours beginning at 1am PDT (4am EST). This scheduled maintenance will affect MAG as well as the official MAG blog.

Here’s when the maintenance should occur across a number of time zones:

Pacific: 1am – 3am
Mountain: 2am – 4am
Central: 3am – 5am
Eastern: 4am – 6am
Hawaii: 11pm (6/27) – 1am (6/28)
Alaska: 12am – 2am
GMT: 8am – 10am

http://blog.mag.com/blog/2010/06/mag-server-maintenance/

By the way they say Playstation servers, I would expect it to affect more than just MAG. But I expect I will be asleep then anyway!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
MAG Server Maintenance - June 28th 2010
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Birthday Greetings June 28th
» Top 50 Players Of Playchess/PCC: January-June 2012
» June 27th birthday greetings
» No server response
» New online chess server, www.easychess.com

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Dogs of War :: GAMING DIVISIONS :: MAG DIVISION-
Jump to: